• Home

  • Partners

  • Products

  • Honors

  • R & D

  • Corporate Culture

  • News

  • About Us

  • Contact Us

A comprehensive enterprise group with textile as the main industry

A comprehensive enterprise group with textile as the main industry

A comprehensive enterprise group with textile as the main industry

A comprehensive enterprise group with textile as the main industry

A comprehensive enterprise group with textile as the main industry

A comprehensive enterprise group with textile as the main industry

Picture Name

Hongye Group Transport Route Bidding Announcement

2016.02

In order to better serve customers, improve the quality of cargo transportation and logistics management level, our company is holding a logistics tender from February 2016 to February 2017.

Picture Name

2016 Qilu Hongye Textile Group Co., Ltd. Bulk Commodity Bidding

2016.03

2016 Qilu Hongye Textile Group Co., Ltd. to carry out commodity bidding activities

Picture Name

The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in Shandong Province to resume work and production liaison working group to Hongye Group research

2020.04

At 9:00 a.m. on April 2, Song Zhiming, Deputy Director of the Planning Department of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, Yu Feifei, Retired Deputy Director of the Finance Department of the Ministry of Finance, Zhu Gang, researcher of the Government Affairs Information Department of the General Office, and other leaders of the Liaison Working Group of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in Shandong Province came to Shandong Hongye Textile Co., Ltd. to conduct work research.

Picture Name

Change Law and Effective Control of Yarn Defects in Spinning Process

2020.04

Through the comparative analysis of the semi-product quality from raw cotton to roving and the comparative analysis of the quality of finished cotton yarn from spun yarn to automatic winding, the changes of harmful defects and harmful fibers in different processes in the spinning process are expounded with experimental data, which effectively proves the change law of harmful defects and harmful fibers in the actual spinning process, and provides the basis and method for the control of cotton yarn and harmful fibers in the spinning process, the removal efficiency and quality index control standard of harmful fibers and harmful defects in each process of spinning process are explored, which provides the direction for the setting and improvement of spinning process.

Picture Name

Talking about Enterprise Development and Promoting Financial Cooperation

2020.04

On the morning of April 15, he Shuang, deputy general manager of the business department of Shandong Branch of Agricultural Development Bank of China, came to Qilu Hongye Textile Group Co., Ltd. for financial cooperation and exchange; Li Xibo, chairman of the group company, and Wang Weixiu, deputy general manager, attended the negotiation. He Shuang and his party expressed their opinions on the employment source of Hongye Group, the status of customer groups, the proportion of military products, flame retardant series and color spinning series in its products, as well as the characteristics of textile enterprises in various parts of the country, the upstream and downstream of the industrial chain, the handling of delayed orders, the research and development cooperation of enterprises, the current national financial policies, and the future development trend of European and American markets.

Picture Name

The crowd is easy to create a cluster and work together for development.

2020.04

Yang Jichao, Vice President of China Textile Industry Federation, Liu Jianguo, President of Shandong Textile and Apparel Association, Cai Xiaoping, Executive Vice President of Shandong Textile and Apparel Association, Huang Bo, Deputy Director of Jinan Industry and Information Technology Bureau, Wen Zengli, Chairman of Jinan Textile and Apparel Association, Meng Qinghua, Director of United Front Work Department of Shanghe County Party Committee, Wang Huigang, Director of Shanghe County Industry and Information Bureau, Li Xibo, Chairman of Qilu Hongye Textile Group Co., Li Hanli attended the forum.

• 宏业纺织

  • 合作伙伴

  • 产品中心

  • 荣誉资质

  • 科研开发

  • 企业文化

  • 新闻资讯

  • 关于我们

  • 联系我们

以纺织为主业的综合型企业集团

以纺织为主业的综合型企业集团

以纺织为主业的综合型企业集团

以纺织为主业的综合型企业集团

以纺织为主业的综合型企业集团

以纺织为主业的综合型企业集团

图片名称

宏业集团运输路线招标公告

2016.02

为了更好的服务客户,提高货物运输质量以及物流管理水平,我公司现举行2016年2月份至2017年2月份物流招标。

图片名称

2016年齐鲁宏业纺织集团有限公司大宗商品招标

2016.03

2016年齐鲁宏业纺织集团有限公司开展大宗商品招标活动

图片名称

工信部驻山东省复工复产联络员工作组来宏业集团调研

2020.04

4月2日上午9:00,国家工信部规划司副司长宋志明、财务司离退休财务处副处长于飞飞、办公厅政务信息化处调研员朱刚等工信部驻山东省复工复产联络员工作组领导来山东宏业纺织股份有限公司进行工作调研。

图片名称

纱疵在纺纱过程中的变化规律及有效控制

2020.04

通过对原棉到粗纱的半制品质量比较分析和细纱到自动络筒成品棉纱质量对比分析,用试验数据阐述了原料中危害性疵点、危害性纤维在纺纱流程中不同工序的变化,有效地证明了纺纱实际过程中危害性疵点、危害性纤维的变化规律,为棉纱疵点、危害性纤维在纺纱过程中的控制提供了基础和方法,探索出了纺纱流程中每一工序危害性纤维、危害性疵点的清除效率和质量指标控制标准,为纺纱工艺的设置和改进提供了方向。

图片名称

畅谈企业发展 促进金融合作

2020.04

4月15日上午,中国农业发展银行山东省分行营业部副总经理何爽来齐鲁宏业纺织集团有限公司进行金融合作工作交流;集团公司董事长李希波、副总经理王维秀参加了洽谈。何爽一行围绕宏业集团用工来源、客户群体状况、产品中的军品系列、阻燃系列、色纺系列的占比,以及国内各地纺织企业的特点、产业链上下游、订单推迟的处理方式、企业研发合作、当前国家金融政策、欧美市场未来发展趋势等工作发表了意见。

图片名称

众擎易举创集群 群策群力谋发展

2020.04

中国纺织工业联合会副会长杨纪朝、山东省纺织服装协会会长刘建国、山东省纺织服装协会常务副会长蔡小平、济南市工业和信息化局副局长黄波、济南市纺织服装协会会长温增利、商河县委统战部部长孟庆华、商河县工业和信息化局局长王会刚、齐鲁宏业纺织集团有限公司董事长李希波、齐鲁宏业纺织集团有限公司总经理李汉利出席座谈会。